Review: The Hypnotist: A Novel

The Hypnotist: A Novel
The Hypnotist: A Novel by Lars Kepler
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

Excellent!! It seems like Swedish authors are just so willing to describe people as they are, not as they think we would like them to be. It makes them so real.

I want more!! Every bit as good as Dragon Tattoo. Worth staying awake for. I can’t wait until the others get translated.

It’s got it all about how our actions, good or bad, or good intentions with bad results, come back on us. It happens for basically all the characters, even the minor characters without being bombastically overdone.

View all my reviews

This entry was posted in Book Reviews. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Review: The Hypnotist: A Novel

  1. hypnosis says:

    Heya i’m for the primary time here. I found this board and I find It really helpful & it helped me out much. I hope to offer one thing back and help others such as you aided me.

Leave a Reply

